Tony La Russa, Bobby Cox, Joe Torre Elected To Hall Of Fame

La Russa, Cox, and Torre were all unanimously elected to Cooperstown by the 16-man Expansion Era committee. No one else on the ballot—not even Marvin Miller, who did more than any other person to make baseball what it is, received even six votes.

Photo via