Don't Forget To Vote For The 2012 Deadspin Hall Of Fame

The polls remain open until 11:59 p.m. (EST) Sunday night. All nominees need 75 percent of the "Yes" votes to get inducted. Click here for your list of past inductees. Below is your roster of this year's nominees:

Fat Chipper Jones | Lawyerin' Joe Amendola | Virgil | Lynn Hoppes | Oddibe McDowell's Water Bill