The Detroit Lions are somehow leading the Chicago Bears 21-13 after this Golden Tate tip-play interception was ruled a touchdown. Looks like Tate never established possession in the end zone before coughing it up, but referees checked it out and overturned the original interception call.

Drew got into this earlier in the week, but man, we need some better rules on what exactly a constitutes a catch. You’d think whether or not a player caught a ball would be a clear cut, easily determinable thing, yet here we are.