Chris Stewart Makes Catch In Stands, Still Turns Double Play

Catchers of the world, rejoice! Chris Stewart's crazy catch-the-foulout, throw-'im-out double play is the thing you can try and repeatedly fail to do for the rest of your careers! [FOX] » 7/20/13 7:20pm 7/20/13 7:20pm

Chris Stewart Holds On After Collision At Plate, Extends Extra Innings

With one out in the bottom of the 15th of a 2-2 game between the Yankees and Athletics, Coco Crisp was up and Brandon Moss represented the winning run on second base. Crisp hit a looping flare out to left field that landed just in front of Vernon Wells. Wells was running in hard, played it off one hop and threw a… » 6/13/13 9:10pm 6/13/13 9:10pm

Blues Forward Chris Stewart Provided A Great Example Of What…

With debate raging about the visor corollary to the NHL's instigation penalty rule, it's beyond time to take a look at a textbook example of instigating. » 1/24/12 1:00pm 1/24/12 1:00pm

This Game-Winning Chris Stewart Goal Made An Announcer Say "Holy…

Chris Stewart's second goal of the night lifted the St. Louis Blues over Columbus in overtime last night, 4-3. It was Stewart's ninth goal in 11 games with the Blues, and it was a nice one. Holy jumpin', it was nice. » 3/10/11 12:30pm 3/10/11 12:30pm