The Same Scout Once Drafted Both Of Today's Cy Young Winners

Major League Baseball announced the 2015 Cy Young winners tonight. Chicago’s Jake Arrieta topped the L.A. Dodgers duo of Zach Greinke and Clayton Kershaw in the NL, while Houston’s Dallas Keuchel handily beat out Toronto’s David Price in the AL. In an interesting little bit of trivia, the same scout once drafted both… »11/18/15 9:54pm11/18/15 9:54pm