Taco B.M. Monster Wins Name Of The Year

The votes are counted, the tallies tallied, and Dutch medical professional Taco B.M. Monster has been awarded the Name of the Year, beating out such luminaries as Commie Spead, Monsterville Horton IV, and Madz Negro. Next year's tournament starts "soonish." [NOTY] » 4/03/12 9:40am 4/03/12 9:40am

One Of These Two Men Will Win Name Of The Year

Courvoisier Winetavius Richardson. Taco B.M. Monster. Two men enter. Two men leave, but one wins a funny name internet contest. Vote now. [NOTY] » 3/15/12 3:55pm 3/15/12 3:55pm