Sports News Without Access, Favor, Or Discretion
Image credit: Getty

The Deadspin Awards are this month, and you can come! We also need our readers to decide the winners of these prestigious honors. Today, we ask you to help us determine the answer to an important question: Who is the worst owner?

Robert Kraft


Derek Jeter

Dan Snyder


Jerry Jones


Stan Kroenke


All are deserving, but only one can win a Deadspin Award. Please vote, and then get your ticket to the show.

Share This Story

Get our newsletter