The Sweet Sixteen is set. Cincinnati joins Syracuse, Ohio State, Marquette, Wisconson, Indiana, Kentucky, Baylor, Louisville, Michigan State, N.C. State, North Carolina, Florida, Ohio, Xavier and Kansas for another round of tournament basketball. Thanks for watching with us.

Sunday: Ashley Judd, phone thief | Tournament faces: Day Three | Deadspin Classic: Rick Majerus, A-Hole Coach | Deadspin Video: Zeller Gets Drilled

Yesterday's Highlights: K-State's Jamar Samuels received money from AAU Coach | Vasectomy Madness | Tournament Faces: Day Two | Anthony Davis stomach-face

More: Schadenfreud[uk]e | The final two minutes of Norfolk State-Mizzou | Kyle O'Quinn, king of the one-liners | Norfolk State celebrates | Alex Ovechkin and a hairless cat | All the anguished faces | The story of the tourney's best mascot