Deadspin Hall Of Fame Inductee: Isiah Thomas Presenting the next 2008 inductee to The Deadspin Hall Of Fame ... Isiah Thomas. Final tally: 84.1 percent. Isiah becomes the first person to earn a spot in the Deadspin Hall of Fame and win a SHOTY. Congratulations, Isiah. You earned it. Oh, did you. (Plaque by the engaged Jim Cooke.)