This image was lost some time after publication.

Time for an update from The Road From Bristol, the 64-"team" tournament allowing voters to choose the most loathsome ESPN personality. We're still awaiting results of Dan LeBatard vs. Tony Reali matchup to select the last of the Final Four. But the winners so far:

· Skip Bayless. Hammered Larry Bowa, Kirk Herbstreit and Chris Fowler. In the Final Four, faces ...
· Stephen A. Smith. Destroyed Michael Irvin. No small feat.
· Jay Mariotti. Somehow beat Dick Vitale.

Vote now, vote often!

The Road From Bristol [BravesBeat]