This image was lost some time after publication.

The folks at BravesBeat are making the world a better place. They have created an official 64-man tournament bracket to decide who exactly the most loathsome ESPN personality is. It's a doozy of a bracket: No. 1 seeds include Stephen A. Smith, Chris Berman, Stuart Scott and Dick Vitale. (No. 2 seeds, if you're curious, are Lee Corso โ€” who was already upset by Tim Legler โ€” Skip Bayless, Michael Irvin and Joe Morgan.)

You can vote at The Road From Bristol. If there's ever a time to make your voice heard, this is it. We'll be checking in with this until the end, rest assured.

The Road From Bristol []
The Bristol Bracket [BravesBeat]