Sports News Without Access, Favor, Or Discretion

Deadspin Awards: Sportsperson Of The Year

Photo: AP
The Deadspin AwardsThe Deadspin AwardsThe Deadspin Awards are a haphazardly planned, moderately attended awards show that celebrates the worst (and a few of the best) things in sports.

The Deadspin Awards will take place on Dec. 5, and you can come! We also need our readers to decide the winners of these prestigious honors. Today, we ask you to help us determine the answer to an important question: Who is the Sportsperson of the Year?

Liz Swaney


Nathan Peterman

J.R. Smith


Jon Gruden


Christian Hackenberg


Chris Davis


All are deserving, but only one can win a Deadspin Award. Please vote, and then get your ticket to the show.

Share This Story

About the author