OK, now Michele Bachmann has backed up her claim at being the Tim Tebow of the 2012 presidential campaign by being nearly shut out in the Iowa Republican caucuses. The results are in; here's how the rest of the field shapes up:

Mitt Romney is Joe Flacco.

Rick Santorum is Alex Smith.

Ron Paul is Andy Dalton.

Rick Perry is Kevin Kolb.

Newt Gingrich is Rex Grossman.

Jon Huntsman is Ryan Fitzpatrick.

Herman Cain is Mark Sanchez.

Sarah Palin is Brett Favre.