Right right right. The NCAA field is down to 12 teams, what with half of the regional semifinals having been played last night. But it's still the Sweet Sixteen round for the eight teams slated to play tonight out of the Midwest and South regions. There's Xavier-Baylor at 7:15, Ohio-North Carolina at 7:47, the much-anticipated Indiana-Kentucky rematch at 9:45, and North Carolina State-Kansas at 10:17. Chat it up in the comments, please.