Sports News Without Access, Favor, Or Discretion

This Is Your Last Chance To Vote For The 2011 Deadspin Hall Of Fame

Polls close at 11:59 p.m. (EST) tonight. Here is your roster of nominees:

Metta World Peace | Brett Favre | Bill Simmons | Penn State | A.J. Daulerio | Pig Who Pooped On His Own Balls (NSFW?)

Share This Story