Photo via AP

The Deadspin Awards are in July, and we need our readers to decide the winners of these prestigious honors. Today, we ask you to help us determine the answer to an important question: Who is the worst owner of them all?

The nominees, in no particular order:

Joe Lacob


Vivek Ranadive

Stan Kroenke


Dan Snyder

James Dolan


Fred Wilpon

Jimmy Haslam


Dan Gilbert

Jeffrey Loria


Jerry Jones

All are deserving—though none are more deserving than Dan Snyder, who tried to sue national treasure Dave McKenna and the Washington City Paper into oblivion for running accurate coverage of him—but only one can win a Deadspin Award.


Vote! The deadline is June 30 at midnight Eastern.