The Deadspin Awards are this month, and you can come! We also need our readers to decide the winners of these prestigious honors. Today, we ask you to help us determine the answer to an important question: Who is the most offensive sports media personality?

The nominees, in no particular order.

Will Cain

Clay Travis

Jason Whitlock


Britt McHenry

Phil Mushnick


Albert Breer

Ray Lewis


Michael Felger

All are deserving, but only one can win a Deadspin Award. Please vote, and then get your ticket to the show.