The Deadspin Awards are this month, and we need our readers to decide the winners of these prestigious honors. Today, we ask you to help us determine the answer to an important question: Who is the sleaziest international sports official?

The nominees, in no particular order:

Jérôme Valcke

Chuck Blazer

Sepp Blatter

Lamine Diack

Gianni Infantino

All are deserving, but only one can win a Deadspin Award.

Vote! The deadline is July 10 at midnight Eastern.

Click here to view this embed.