The Deadspin Awards are this month, and we need our readers to decide the winners of these prestigious honors. Today, we ask you to help us determine the answer to an important question: Who is the Sportsperson of the Year?

The nominees, in no particular order:

Jim Tomsula

The Ryan Boys

Bartolo ColĂłn


Phil Kessel

Russell Wilson


Timofey Mozgov

Roger Goodell


J.J. Watt

Cristiano Ronaldo


All are deserving, but only one can win a Deadspin Award.

Vote! The deadline is July 11 at midnight Eastern.