Everyone Will See Live Hockey On Friday, NBC Says

From a memo just sent to NBC Uni staff: "The USA semifinal men's hockey game against the winner of the Czech Republic vs. Finland will be broadcast live in all time zones on NBC this Friday at 3 p.m. ET."

From: Nicholas, Anne (NBC Universal)
Sent: Wednesday, February 24, 2010 3:22 PM
Subject: This just in: Friday's USA Semifinal Hockey Game

To: GMs, Programming, News, Sales and Promotion

FRIDAY'S USA SEMIFINAL MEN'S HOCKEY GAME LIVE IN ALL TIME ZONES ON NBC

The USA semifinal men's hockey game against the winner of the Czech Republic vs. Finland will be broadcast live in all time zones on NBC this Friday at 3 p.m. ET.

USA vs. Czech Republic/Finland winner: 3 p.m. ET, 2 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. MT, 12 noon PT

This will also be streamed live on nbcolympics.com for people who want to watch it on their computers.

Yeah! Bitch about that one.