Another day, another blown call that changed a game's outcome in Nashville as third-seeded Florida State escaped with a win over St. Bonaventure due to referees missing this violation (hint: when inbounding the ball you have to stay out of bounds) that would have handed the Bonnies the ball under their basket and a chance to tie or take the lead. [CBS]
Update (6:50 p.m.): While Seth Davis suggests that after speaking with officiating coordinator John Adams he believes the correct call to be made, it appears to me both feet cross the line. YOU MAKE THE CALL.
Update 2 (11:33 p.m.): Turns out that Seth Davis tweet was about something else entirely. We've heard from reader T.E. (who is a basketball referee) that our original interpretation is correct.