On one of the more dramatic endings you'll likely see, Manchester City ripped the EPL Title from the hands of Manchester United after scoring two goals, the last of which you see here by Sergio Aguero, in stoppage time for its first EPL title in 44 years.

Aguero's goal in the fourth minute of stoppage time snatched the trophy from holder Manchester United on goal difference. The 2010 champions had been top when its game at Sunderland ended in a 1-0 win.

Pablo Zabaleta had put City on course for the title with a 39th minute-goal, but Djibril Cisse leveled for QPR three minutes into the second half after being gifted possession by Joleon Lescott.

City had a man advantage after QPR captain Joey Barton was sent off in the 55th, but Jamie Mackie managed to head the visitors in front.

City's expensively assembled squad had been facing its first loss at home since December 2010, but substitute Edin Dzeko sparked the recovery by heading in a corner in the second minute of stoppage time.


Update 2:00 p.m.: Here is better video of the goal itself, with only crowd noise.

City wins English title for 1st time in 44 years [SI]