Sports News Without Access, Favor, Or Discretion

Randy Moss, Terrell Owens, Ray Lewis, Brian Urlacher, Brian Dawkins Among 2018 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Class

Photo credit: Joe Robbins/Getty Images

The 2018 Pro Football Hall of Fame induction class will include some of the biggest names of the era as we learn tonight from Adam Schefter that Randy Moss, Terrell Owens, Ray Lewis, Brian Urlacher, and Brian Dawkins have earned enshrinement.

Others earning bids include Jerry Kramer—believed by many to be the best player not yet in the Hall—along with former Oilers linebacker Robert Brazile and front-office pioneer Bobby Beathard.


Here are articles about some of this year’s inductees:


Share This Story

Get our newsletter

About the author

Timothy Burke

Timothy Burke is formerly Deadspin's Video Director.

PGP Fingerprint: CDD8 B3DD 3565 1540 B1F9 4D63 D2B5 398E 0CAF 2F9CPGP Key
OTR Fingerprint: 69085D53 4F369233 EA007F99 B4926AAD 8C458956