Photo: Christian Petersen/Getty

Next season’s NBA schedule is out. Here are the worst games, organized chronologically.

OCTOBER

Friday, October 20, 2017: Orlando Magic at Brooklyn Nets
Thursday, October 26, 2017: Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls
Tuesday October 31, 2017: Sacramento Kings at Indiana Pacers, Phoenix Suns at Brooklyn Nets (tie)

NOVEMBER

Friday, November 3, 2017: Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks
Thursday, November 9, 2017: Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, November 21, 2017: Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, November 24, 2017: New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, November 29, 2017: Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors

DECEMBER

Friday, December 1, 2017: Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards
Sunday, December 3, 2017: Orlando Magic at New York Knicks
Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings
Friday, December 22, 2017: New Orleans Pelicans at Orlando Magic
Tuesday, December 26, 2017: Utah Jazz at Denver Nuggets

JANUARY

Friday, January 5, 2018: Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, January 12, 2018: Utah Jazz at Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, January 17, 2018: New Orleans Pelicans at Atlanta Hawks
Friday, January 19, 2018: Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, January 30, 2018: Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks

FEBRUARY

Thursday, February 1, 2018: Memphis Grizzlies at Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, February 6, 2018: Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers
Thursday, February 8, 2018: Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic
Sunday, February 11, 2018: Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves
Tuesday, February 13, 2018: San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets
Monday, February 26, 2018: Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks

MARCH

Thursday, March 1, 2018: Los Angeles Lakers at Miami Heat
Sunday, March 4, 2018: New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings
Sunday, March 11, 2018: Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday, March 20, 2018: Detroit Pistons at Phoenix Suns
Thursday, March 22, 2018: Memphis Grizzlies at Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, March 28, 2018: Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers

APRIL

Sunday, April 1, 2018: Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, April 4, 2018: Miami Heat at Atlanta Hawks
Sunday April 8, 2018: Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers

Advertisement