Photo credit: Photo credit: Jack Dempsey/AP

The Deadspin Awards are this month, and you can come! We also need our readers to decide the winners of these prestigious honors. Today, we ask you to help us determine the answer to an important question: Who is the sportsperson of the year?

Russell Westbrook

Phil Kessel

Nate Diaz

The Mad Pooper

Donald Trump’s Gross Tennis Ass

Matt Harvey

Jay Cutler

Evgenia Medvedeva

Alex Morgan

All are deserving, but only one can win a Deadspin Award. Please vote, and then get your ticket to the show.