Sports News Without Access, Favor, Or Discretion

Here Are Your NHL All-Star Teams

Danny Moloshok/AP Images

The All-Star rosters are out, and they’re pretty good because they were chosen by the NHL and not the fans (who did get to vote for the four division captains: Carey Price, Sidney Crosby, P.K. Subban, and Connor McDavid).

Here you go. Can we find something to get mad about? I believe in us.


This is the second year of the All-Star Game’s current format, a four-team tournament with games played at 3-on-3 and lasting 20 minutes each. There’s also the skills competition, which is invariably more fun anyway.


The ASG is Jan. 29 in Los Angeles.

Share This Story

About the author